Staff

Humboldt County Library System

Library Administration  
Jessica Anderson
Library Director
jessica.anderson@humboldtcountynv.gov
Elizabeth Robinson
Assistant Library Director 
elizabeth.robinson@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Humboldt County 775-623-6388
Kyle Ebert
Library Assistant - Cataloging
kyle.ebert@humboldtcountynv.gov
Jayme Wells
Senior Library Technician - Youth Department
jayme.wells@humboldtcountynv.gov
Tanner Ames
Library Technician - Circulation Department, ILL, Notary
tanner.ames@humboldtcountynv.gov
Marco Solis
Library Assistant - Spanish Circulation Department
marco.solis@humboldtcountynv.gov
Megan Toala
Library Assistant - Youth Department
megan.toala@humboldtcountynv.gov
Amy Adair
Library Assistant - Circulation Department
amy.adair@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Bookmobile  
Robin Monchamp
Library Assistant - Bookmobile
robin.monchamp@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - McDermitt Branch 775-532-8014
Martica Crutcher
Branch Specialist - McDermitt
martica.crutcher@humboldtcountynv.gov
Maxine Redstar
Library Assistant - McDermitt
maxine.redstar@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Denio Branch 775-941-0330
Kristin Baker
Branch Specialist - Denio
kristin.baker@humboldtcountynv.gov
Unfilled
Library Assistant - Denio